At Home Hotel Nice Apartments - Old Town - Hôtel Nice, France

Langue :
frenitesderucnja
Nice

At Home Hotel Nice Apartments - Old Town - Nice Hôtel

Hôtels Nice

7, rue Jules Gilly
06300 Nice
Avis clients sur l\hôtel At Home Hotel Nice Apartments - Old Town Plan d'accès At Home Hotel Nice Apartments - Old Town - Hotel Nice Envoyer cette page à un ami At Home Hotel Nice Apartments - Old Town Print Hotel Nice

Prix indicatif par chambre double par nuit : 70.00 € Réserver

Chercher les disponibilités :
Du :  Au : 

Présentation

Description rapide
L'établissement At Home Hotel Nice Apartments vous propose des hébergements situés à différents endroits du centre de Nice, à proximité de lieux populaires comme la promenade des Anglais, le cours Saleya et les plages locales. Il se compose d'appartements entièrement meublés et indépendants, dotés d'une salle bains privative moderne et d'une cuisine complète. Tous les appartements sont spacieux et aménagés dans un style contemporain, vous procurant un espace à vivre fonctionnel pendant votre séjour à Nice. Certains appartements ne sont pas accessibles par ascenseur. Chacun bénéficie d'un emplacement différent en plein cœur de Nice. Profitez de la liberté qui vous est accordée par l'At Home Hotel Nice Apartments, invitez des amis et préparez un dîner ou utilisez votre hébergement pour vous détendre. Votre appartement sera votre maison même si vous êtes loin de chez vous. Le personnel polyglotte (anglais, italien et français) assure un service personnalisé. Après l'enregistrement, vous serez accueilli personnellement et vous recevrez les clés de votre appartement.

Informations importantes
Veuillez noter que les appartements ne se trouvent pas dans une résidence mais à divers endroits du centre de Nice. Pour toute réservation d'un studio, un dépôt de garantie de 300 EUR doit être versé au moment de l'enregistrement. Ce montant vous sera remboursé lors du départ, une fois l'état des lieux effectué. Pour toute réservation d'un appartement, un dépôt de garantie de 500 EUR doit être réglé à votre arrivée. Ce montant vous sera remboursé lors du départ, une fois l'état des lieux effectué. Si vous prévoyez d'arriver après 18h00, merci d'en informer l'établissement pour connaître la procédure en cas d'arrivée tardive. Des frais supplémentaires de 30 EUR vous seront facturés en cas d'enregistrement tardif entre 18h00 et 21h00. L'établissement n'accepte pas les paiements par cartes de crédit American Express.

Réserver

Les Services

Général
parking, animaux domestiques admis, chambres non-fumeurs, accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite, hôtel design, gay-friendly, climatisation

Services
navette aéroport, services Internet, fax/photocopies, billetterie, connexion Wi-Fi au réseau local, connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, service de concierge, service de navette (en supplément)

Réserver

Photos hôtel--

Conditions de l'hôtel

Voir

At Home Hotel Nice Apartments - Old Town - Hotel Nice, France

Language :
frenitesderucnja
Nice

At Home Hotel Nice Apartments - Old Town - Nice Hotel

Hotels Nice

7, rue Jules Gilly
06300 Nice
Avis clients sur l\hôtel At Home Hotel Nice Apartments - Old Town Access map At Home Hotel Nice Apartments - Old Town - Hotel Nice Send this page to a friend At Home Hotel Nice Apartments - Old Town Print Hotel Nice

Prices from : 70.00 € Book

Check availability :
From :  To : 

Presentation

Quick description
At Home Hotel Nice Apartments is situated in different locations in the old town, near popular places such as the Promenade des Anglais, Cours Saleya and the local beaches. It features fully furnished and independent apartments equipped with modern en suite facilities and a complete kitchen. All apartments are furnished in a contemporary style and spacious to provide you with a functional living space during your stay in Nice. Some of the apartments are not serviced by a lift. Each apartment boasts a different location in the heart of Nice. Enjoy the freedom granted to you by At Home Hotel Nice Apartments, invite friends over and prepare dinner or use your space to relax. Your apartment is your home away from home. The multi-lingual staff (English, Italian and French) offers personalised service. Upon check-in, you will be personally greeted and presented with the keys to your apartment.

Important information
Please note the apartments are not in a residence but have various locations in the heart of Nice. For all studios, a EUR 300 deposit must be paid at the time of check-in. This amount will be refunded at the time of check-out after a studio inventory has been checked. For all apartments, a EUR 500 deposit must be paid at the time of check-in. This amount will be refunded at the time of check-out after an apartment inventory has been checked. If you plan to arrive after 18:00, please contact the hotel directly for instructions regarding late check-in procedure. Please note that if you arrive between 18.00 and 21h00, a EUR 30 fee will be charged as late check-in Please note that the hotel does not accept American Express cards.

Book

Amenities

General
Parking, Pets allowed, Non-smoking rooms, Facilities for disabled guests, Design hotel, Gay friendly, Air conditioning

Services
Airport shuttle, Internet services, Fax/photocopying, Ticket service, WiFi, Free WiFi, Concierge service, Shuttle service (surcharge)

Book

Photos hotel--

Terms & conditions

View